About

Digital Print Solutions has a truly unique business philosophy in the office/production equipment world.

Our sales people are paid on the long-term service relationships they establish versus hardware sales. The difference will be very apparent from the first appointment and all future meetings. Our objective will be to uncover how to most efficiently and cost effectively provide you a winning solution, and not how we can place the newest equipment.

Although we believe we have the best and most comprehensive product line in the industry, many times replacing all the equipment is not the best solution for our customers. Our philosophy is to use a combination of the latest technology, late model equipment, and in-place gear to provide both a cost effective and extremely flexible alternative to the long-term leases that have become the norm in this industry.

We can’t take credit for creating this truly unique philosophy. It was created by listening to our customers and developing our business model based on what we understand to be important to you. It has been many years in the making, but now it is an integral part of all aspects of our business.

You will see that in the personal service you receive from our sales, service, and support partners. Each one has the same goal. We want you to be a customer of ours for life.

Meet The Leadership Team

Adam_Silk

Adam Silk

President

E-mail: asilk@dpsohio.com

Brandon_Skinner

Brandon Skinner

Vice President

E-mail: bskinner@dpsohio.com

ink

Izaak Kent

Vice President of Operations

E-mail: ink@dpsohio.com

Steven

Steven Poland

Regional Vice President

E-mail: spoland@dpsohio.com

Kyle

Kyle Silk

Director of Finance

E-mail: ksilk@dpsohio.com

chrystal

Chrystal Green

Corporate Administrative Manager

E-mail: cgreen@dpsohio.com

Steve

Steve Vojvodich

General Manager DPS

E-mail: steve@dpsohio.com

Andy

Andy Lesiw

Director of Service

E-mail: alesiw@dpsohio.com

christine

Christine Downey

Marketing Manager

E-mail: christine@dpsohio.com

nick

Nick Rothbrust

Regional Service Manager

E-mail: nrothbrust@dpsohio.com

And we couldn’t succeed without

our dedicated team!

DPS TEAM – Summer 2016

image